You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIME IS THE SECRET TO GROWTH

in #esteemapp6 years ago

I agree, engagement is key, but also important is trying to get your SP up if you can.

Those with tiny accounts can really help themselves by buying in even in small amounts. We don't call it interest, but the inflation protection, combined with increased curation rewards does really matter as your account grows faster and faster when you hold more SP. :)

Great article!

Sort:  

Totally agree with what you are saying. The more you accumulate the easier it is to grow. Thanks @whatsup I love feed back and your comments are really appreciated. I didn't see another post on your business journey and was wandering if you were going to do another one or did I miss it?

I haven't. It's just laziness as it get complicated as to which parts are important enough to share.

Since I am sitting here wondering what to post about... I'm glad you brought this up.

I really enjoyed that post of yours and very glad I hadn't missed it. Happy i reminded you lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47