You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost Dead In The Water

in #esteemapp6 years ago (edited)

There is a solution for that wallet spamming problem. You can block 0.001 with a tool. I'll try to find it and get back to you with its name.

All, while trying to ignore the pillaging that happens to the awards pool everyday by others who hold more SP and can award hundreds of Steem/SBD to the most simplistic of posts or comments OR flag people if THEY think a person has been awarded too much, from the awards pool.

Agreed but, check this out to see the real abusers of the reward pool. Some of the names might surprise you.

At this point, it would be relatively easy for me to acknowledge the message that I have received from the Steemit community; that is, that my post aren't quite good enough to achieve a successful grade.

The problem is not in your posts, but the lack of time/motivation to interact most users are going through nowadays.

but I do wonder how quickly this current model of Steemit will come to a halt without enough people adding content?

There is enough content but, what we really miss is human interaction, great content discovery and adequate rewad distribution.

A project by the name of @steem-ua has just recently rolled out that might change all of the mentioned problems. There is a light at the end of the tunnel. DOn't worry.

The Steem blockchain is just a baby. Still needs a lot of time to develop to its true form. Patience is key. Oh ye, and the HODL ofc.

I know Steem is going places and I don't care about how long it will take. The longer it takes though, the more tokens I can earn. I enjoy the ride and so should you :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37