Today Was My Good Day

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Today is Father’s Day and since my Dad is in Heaven, we really did not celebrate. So I just finished my Diamond Art and it looks so beautiful. Unlike when I first saw the unfinished product. Looked boring but since I started it already I finished it. It turned out beautiful and peaceful.

image

So pretty and looks so peaceful. But here is the unfinished one.

image

See so unattractive haha. The next one is like it too, this is spring the next is autumn. Hmm I don’t have winter or summer lol maybe will ask my daughter.

Also spent the day listening to the oldies from the 50’s-60’s-70’s and 80’s and singing along. Doesn’t matter if I am out of tune as long as it makes me feel happy.

HAPPY FATHER’s DAY to all Steemit Fathers.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83