The Joy of Video Chat Witth My Grandson

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Whenever I feel down and lonely I just look at my grandson’s pictures and videos. You feel happy and full of love for tthe little boy. You forget your own problems.

The next best thing are the video chats where you can see him in action and he can see you.

image

image

image

Just some screen shots I took. Takes away all the pain, sorrow and frustrations you feell. I. Usually look at them before sleeping. His pictures are the wallpapers of my iPhone and iPad.

image

Sort:  

Its nice to see our love ones even in cam alone tita😍

Posted using Partiko Android

yes so true better than none at all

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72