My Collection Of Diamond Art Projects

in #esteemapp6 years ago

When my daughter stared sending me Diamond art Projects, I stopped buying from online. She sends me beautiful choices. When she went home last Jan she brought ma a lot of projects to do

image

I had 11 to do. I started a few days after she left. So now I only have 9 left and I started on one, so that leaves me with 8 more. I was hoping they wouldmlast tillu next year but sometimes you can do it fast or sometimes it takes longer. Th square drill takes longer but the outcome looks better.

I decided to take pictures of the projects left so I will know. Someday I will picture the ones I have done.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

These are the 9 ones I have left. I have started on the sunflower and halfway done. Since I am busy till Thursday, I might have it done only by then. I might start on another one while waiting for the 7 new ones my daughter sent. They will arrive by end of the month or first week of April.

That will leave me 15 projects and 2 per month, well 6 montha minimum supply. Depends on my time. I might have to buy untill she comes home and bring more hahaha.

image

Sort:  

te taga ilo ilo ka po? malapit ka po sa leganes?

sa south kmi north leganes

Oh I see :) Jan kasi nag rereview GF ko for Cpa

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82