More Gifts From My Daughter

in #esteemapp6 years ago

As I said before the pasalubongs or gifts are not that important but the icing on the cake. I never ask from her she gives what she wants and I am very happy with that. SImple things makes me happy. But seems what she gave are not so simple. Here are pics of more.

image

The make-up, lipstick, pressed powder and more.

image

Yehey sneakers to walk more. Soft and light.

image

Vitamins. For me. She just wants me to kepp healthy.

image

Perfume by Victoria’s Secret. She also gave to the other females in the house.

Will post more later. Still kind of busy because tomorrow it is my grandson and I am so excited.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

They are beautiful gifts @purpledaisy57, your daughter is really lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82