Meeting With High School Classmate and Friend

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Even thou it was rainy my classmate who came from the US came to my town bringing with her a friend, an American. It was the first time her friend ever went out from the country and especially to the Philippines. She went with my classmate to attend aprogram in Richmond Virginia about “More fun in the Philippines”. Next day she got her passport and visa so she could come with my classmate. Even for 12 days they have gone around Iloilo and the different towns. Most especially to visit the churches. And our church is a heritage church.

image
We took a picture in front of the altar but there was no lights yet.

image
The altar with the lights on. They took more pictures I was too lazy to go up again heheh.

image
Aww she gave me some gifts, I am thankful for the key chains to add to my collection.

I will be seeing her again tomorrow during our reunion of High School Class 76.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got a 6.51% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @purpledaisy57!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99