Finally catching up on the Games of Thrones

in #esteemapp5 years ago

I was never planning to really watch it but finally got hooked on it. I was given copies by a friend. I just finished Season 6. I opened the folder season 7 and it was empty!

Well I found on line so I am starting the season 7 maybe will finish it tomorrow. Then I can catch up on season 8.

image

So I am watching Season 7 episode 1 while writing this. The show has a lot of characters and lots that you love to hate and love. No wonder so many people got hooked on it.

So I will continue watching it tomorrow while doing my Diamond art.

image

Sort:  

good,,, boss

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48