THE BEST EXPERIENCE IN STEEMIT

in #esteemapp5 years ago

To God to be Glory! I will not let the sun rises today until I post my way of expressing my wonderful feeling of gratefulness how steemit made a fully blessed wake up now.

Have a nice day my fellow steemians!

image

Last month, I hopefully joined the @steemonboarding contest. Yes, of course I was so serious in convincing my friends but because we were too busy, I did not meet my goal to have 10 newbies on board. I need to mentor them one by one to know how to post, not only just in signing and logging in. It was too hard to the kind of work we had. We have a look out to our time table everyday. We never owned our time. But because I knew Steemit blockchain is the best passive income to me, I tried myself giving time for this. Last year, I invited seven people joining here but they are not active just like what I did until today.

For the reason, I just invited four mommies here last month and the contest was already closed last week. I never thought that l could able to get a reward. Blessing in disguised, there were only 5 entrants so I was the last one on the row. I felt embarrassed since l felt myself not deserving for a certain win. But my entry was posted as I got the 5th prize. I could not believed it because the prize allocated was 100 steem a part from the 1000 steem sponsored by @theycallmedan. There were a lot of sponsors and major prizes goes to the first, second and third place with a delegation to their community.

Upon the announcement of the winners, l got surprised the other day when this account congratulated me and gave me 10 steem which was I power up.
image
Thank you to you @michealb. I stalked your account but I did not able to find a new post I wanted to upvote in returned of being a generous one.

image
This morning, it's 3 at dawn here in Saudi Arabia I found the early blessing in my wallet. I thought the first 10 steem was the only prize for me and I was already contented with it.

Taking a chance to be grateful to God and to all @steemonboarding for making this contest. Contest is not possible without the generous people in this community @blocktrade @ocd-witness @ocd @yabafmatt @theycallmedan @actifit @oracle.-D and @cervantes.

And I won't forget to say thank you @anomadsoul for upvoting my post too and @coruscate. I found this; contest under your post that was shared by @dcontest.

Below is the screenshot of my reaction upon knowing the announcement

image

Today, I remember @axeman a great photographer in steemit told me that it is so hard for me to compete with the great photographer in steemit but he like my consistency. Photography is my easy way having a post in steemit not knowing that I should learned a lot from it.

I never forget my @steemitpowerupp community for molding me to a better one.They are @mermaidvampire, @otom @mers @surpassinggoogle @ankarlie and @ediah who brought me here in steemit. It has been 14 months ago, the value of Steem was too low, not like 2018 but I never go backward. I kept on pushing exploring many thing that made my day a stress free!

To my new seven77 family created by @nathanmars in Twitter. Oh yes! he is the first person in steemit who gave me a liquid 50 steem that helped my steem power grew as a prize in making video for steem. He sent also part of his delegation that help me stopped on my leasing for 6 months. #justpushit!!!

To all my friends, @melinda010100 for the Shadow photo contest, the Minnow league of @paulag also help me becoming a better one. My @plankton.token family owned by @mermaidvampire and @cadawg, my heart is so happy for guiding me.

I am almost 50 years old and now I realized, it's never too late to pursue this way of life. I had been in my long period of my failure but now I see a little glimpse of the light ahead of me.

Again, thank you @steemonboarding

I am just too happy sharing my thoughts and I hope this could be an eye opener to all hopeless Steemians. This is my living testimony how my consistency is being paid off.

To my invites, @powermom @queencook @motherlylove and @strongwoman please keep on posting everyday. @actifit was giving us a free account not just to be wasted only.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons

BUY PLANKTON IN SE OWNED BY @mermaidvampire and @cadawg

For more detail try to check @plankton.token and enjoy your airdrops, faucets and weekly contest in discord:

https://discord.gg/pkBCMG


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest

....
@vdux for his haiku

....
@travelsbyblue for her worldsdailyfood photo contest.
.....
@eii for his dailycolor challlenge

.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@moncia90 for his Partiko lottery

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff33a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1
@yehey
@actifit

KEEP STEEMING

It's me, Nanay Deevi.

Sort:  

Recommended for the up gaged of b@zephalexia

thanks for this recommendation @powermom

Congrats nay! You deserve it.
Michealb That's Mr. Lego from Australia nay,hehe.
He helps a lot of communities and Steemians here in Steem. I'm one of the beneficiaries,haha 😁

Ganun ba? He just sent me 10 last week. Thank you so much @michealb Mr. Lego

congratulations nay @olivia08, you are a great inspiration for newcomers like me hahaha, keep it up!
sent some PLKN on your SE wallet now.

Pag sure dha mentor oi! salig Lang kay lami ang abot sa imong tuba.
Anyway, thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Huge congrats to you! How exciting! I will go and give your new Steem friends a vote!.

Thank you so much my dear @melinda010100, since I knew you there are lots of things happened in my way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp for all the support.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow!!! that's indeed a very grateful thing in your steemit journey nanay. so proud and happy for yah!!! keep going!!!

Your post has been recommended by @powermom for my up-gage challenge

Wajaja, thanks Mary I want to be you,, #hilasa naku oi

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, @olivia08, wonderful job done! Thank you so much for your support as well! Have a great day! 🎉👏💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, we are here to support each other in a simple tick of the keypad and our moral support. You are welcome dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

True words! And you are a lucky one, I remember you won the random prize in my very first travel photo contest. 👏😉📷🎉👍💯

Yes! Oh my God! I can't forget it and because of you I knew @worldcapture. I was so happy winning your prize. I wonder why I won, my picture was too bad my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very welcome, @olivia08!
Along with the three ranked winners, in my photo contest there is always one randomly picked winner and that was you, lucky girl! 😊🍀📷

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for remembering that moment,my pleasure @lightcaptured. I won't forget. That is why your name is always in my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

There are no bad pictures @olivia08 :) Every Photo is a unique moment captured in a frame which brings back memories of moments and stories :))

Oh! thank you so much that you are here too @worldcapture, you are one of those who always gave idea in photography

Posted using Partiko Android

well done you, you have been so solid here on steem. thank you for the shout out - steem on.

I just try helping the community in a simple way and also to my friends to have a passive income.
Thanks for dropping by @paulag

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39