You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evil Fear Of the Unknown

in #esteemapp6 years ago

Todos necesitamos un descanso. Yo me lo tomo como un buen descanso, tambien dedique buen tiempo pero aprendi mucho y se mas que en el 2017, jejeje. Creo que es necesario, si no puedo influir en algo lo dejo y luego de un tiempo lo retomo sin pasiones, soy muy pobre pero todo lo que necesito para ser feliz es gratis. Muy buen post.
We all need a break. I take it as a good rest, also dedicate good time but I learned a lot and more than in 2017, hehehe. I think it is necessary, if I can not influence something I leave it and after a while I return it without passions, I am very poor but everything I need to be happy is free. Very good post (I do not speak English, use a translator.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72