There is no reason why we are not alone!

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Hello,

Good day, kapag ang isang familya ay malapit sa isat-isa ay ganito ang magagawa sa buhay.

Introducing!

This is my family a happy family a one big happy family together at one goal, one mind, one direction. As you can see this two man are very important to my life they always give me more confident day by day! and that is my family have i always wondering why other families are not like us..

Maybe for a some tough reason?
Broken family or misunderstanding to each others.
Or others go to other country to find some work.
Probably Yes!..

But to my family we always face together and stays together and that my family does. And i am so proud to my family even if sometime me and my husband argue for nothing.

Because i know this is all a trail to straighten the love, care , happiness to my husband. Thank you so much @chrismadcboy2016 for everything you do to us even if sometime you don't understand my attitude, but you always understand me.

There are time that i am not in the mood and you'r at home sorry for not take good care to you, i know that you are so tired at work. I am sorry for what i have done to you because of my moody attitude.

But All of the sudden we are happy family, just take a look our little son he is very supportive to us. actually he know where we use this photo that is why he act the same like his father. he know about steemit and all of his post is paid for love with me and his father.
dkqadlrnx9.jpg

Thank you!
@dcrealyn

Sort:  

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47