You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost Dead In The Water

in #esteemapp6 years ago

Bid bots suck, another layer of technological separation between humans. I think you’re doing the right things & putting out quality content the right way 👍

All of this site is experimental & will have to continually change to survive. Hopefully the changes will work to help connect people instead of layering in technology to create more separation.

Steemit needs to connect actual humans to succeed or will devolve into a pure bot scam site if we’re not already there.

Sort:  

Agreed on every point you’ve made @ceattlestretch.
I just get worn down and frustrated by the game every once in awhile.

Me too, this is the only social media site I’ve been able to tolerate & am still leary of it. But the expirement is still very interesting & I do like a lot of the people who post such as yourself.

If it ever hits mainstream & all the facebookers I know in real life come here, I’m probably gone 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66