Sort:  
Loading...

Your edit proposal section is not seeming to function. I wrote this and could not submit it:
The wording of the site. I live in Ecuador - it looks like it was written by a native Spanish speaker. It refers to the image above, which is, in fact below.
"Discover on which technology is based our application." Nobody would ever say that in English. So, an alternative which is a bit more dynamic..., "Discover the technology which drives ESTEEM8."
Being user-centric is key. There does not appear to be a "Golden Path" on the platform but it may be early days for that, though I hope it exists in your wire-frames.
I used to work in Digital Media so these things are just givens, to me.

Thanks for your input, we're currently adding website content to this repository.

I won the whale vote contest - watch out! Good things coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51