Nature photography.. yellow and white flowers

in #esteem5 years ago

Nature photography.. yellow and white flowers ..

Beautiful yellow and white flowers .. Today I want to share some photos of another beautiful flower .. Flowers with very low but good scent ...
I have recently taken these pictures. At the same time I have taken pictures of flowers and trees that I will show you in future posts.
Most of the nature photos I have in my gallery are of flowers and trees .. I think the sky is in the third place.. and I must took more photos of sky that in these days is blue..

nature8.jpeg

nature6.jpeg

nature7.jpeg

nature5.jpeg

nature4.jpeg

nature3.jpeg

nature9.jpeg
Photos taken by Samsung Galaxy J5

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature photography.. Flowers in Black and White..
Nature Photography.. Leaves..☘️
Nature Photography.. Flowers.. 🌸💮
Nature Photography.. Flowers..
Nature Photography.. Quail eggs..
Video of my Bird drawing..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

the flower looks so beautiful

thank you @o4wx <3

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

kheli zibast



adelecurationcccnew.jpg
have a great day :)

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48