Nature Photography.. Flower -Part 2

in #esteem5 years ago

Nature Photography

This is my second part of Flowers photography ( of my Nature photography series )..
According to what I said in the previous post, I was decided to share some photos in this post.
I don't know what was the reason I took so many photos of this plant! Maybe because I thought it was beautiful I took a lot of pictures..
Flowers and sky are always interesting to have photos of them and I'm glad because I have many of them..
Because they are so diverse .. For example, you can see many frame of sky and ofcourse the clouds are the reason! And there are so many flowers on the earth that we may not be able to see them all for the rest of our lives. so I like to have more and more photos of sky in different positions.. also of flowers..
In one of the photos I noticed that we had a guest. So I took another photo to show you our guest who is a fly sitting on a tree trunk.. :))
While photographing that fly sitting on tree trunk,tree trunk caught my attention, maybe the next subject for photography is the trees trunk!

20190802_134443.jpg

20190802_134414.jpg

20190802_134326.jpg

20190802_134318.jpg

20190802_134303.jpg

20190802_134208.jpg

20190802_134216.jpg

20190802_134235.jpg

20190802_134259.jpg
Photos taken by Samsung Galaxy J5

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature Photography.. Green apple 🍏
Nature Photography.. mint..🌿
Nature Photography.. Sky..
Nature Photography.. Red Flowers 🌹
Nature Photography.. Grape.. 🍇 Part 1
Nature Photography.. Grape.. 🍇 Part 2
Nature Photography.. Flowers.. Part 1
Flower photography..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

beautiful pictures

thank you @o4wx :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @zpzn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51