I will be back

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dearest friends. I am sure you know the feeling, when your heart is overflowed with its daily routine, with schedules and duties, with opinions, feedbacks and other information. This is the day when you feel... like you really need to put on pause all this.

I am not sure how long it takes but I really need it. But I know myself and know that I will miss you, and I'll be back.


6nycjsgdjw.jpg

Stay safe,

Yours, @zirochka

P. S. Photo is not taken by me, but it is me ;)

Sort:  

We're here... and wait ;-)

Thank you, pix, my faithful friend! :)

Everybody needs a time out! Enjoy it and have a wonderful time!
I'm looking forward to see you and your posts again! 😉

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Very lovely photo and I bet it smelled
so good there!
Take care my friend! ❤

Thanks, my dear @shasta!

Гарного та ефективного відпочинку!

Хорошего отдыха, красотка))))

Галю, ви поїхали на відпочинок?
Коли повернетеся до нас? Дякую за читання мого блогу!

Олечко, зараз ми дійсно га відпочинку :) В Єгипті ( я не дарма вас розпитувала) Після всіляких перетрубацій гарешті вирвали тиждень . Почигаю уже скучати

Yesterday I buried my grandmother. She was like a mother to me. Wonderful, beloved, I could always rely on her.

A beautiful photo my dear friend. I will miss you.

Kisses and greetings

I am so sorry to hear that, Margaret! :((((
Sometimes I think that we're getting old not on birthdays, but when losing our loved ones...

Thank you for the words that reflect the whole truth of life.

Greetings my dear.

Добррячий відпочинок, я б теж хотів би так відпочити.

Для мене відпочинок - це переключення виду діяльності
Невже за мною хтось скучив? :)

Ну.... мені просто надоїв останній пост, вже другий місяць за ним дивлюся. Треба оновити

Згодна. Досить відлинювати

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79