You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - iOS v1.4.5, Schedule posts, Bandwidth saver, language, improvements, minor Android fix

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend @good-karma ... i am also part of Esteem user .. my complaint is not much different from @curiesea. And sometimes i have to post post because it can not loading .oke thanks for your explanation that try the power saving feature .I know Esteem from @curiesea. Because I use Redmi4A smartphone.

Sort:  

Hey @zikri, Could you help please check Google PlayStore if you see update for eSteem? Because we have pushed minor release yesterday right after 1.4.5.

Ok thank you mr @good-karma, yes this is faster and steady for a while

I updated to last version, fastest than 1.4.4 on page load

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06