eSteem - iOS v1.4.5, Schedule posts, Bandwidth saver, language, improvements, minor Android fix

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Already loaded, and installed, now is being tested again! Good work my friend.

Thank you brother! Looking forward to receiving your feedback and suggestions, as usual 😉

Thanks for the update! Not sure if you remember, but I guess I was the first one to review the iOS app on the website :D

It's awesome that you're regularly updating it, although I haven't been regularly updating it myself. Thrilled to check out the new features :)

No crashes until now (on iOS)! Iuuupiii!!!

Currently writing with Android version. This is the best app on Google Play, period. :)

I have a nokia lumia 1210 i like steem and i like to have the app on my phone will you devlop for lumia too

Is it windows phone operating system?! Which AppStore do you use to get apps?

@good-karma man you did a killer job on this man, Just made my first post from esteem today, worked allot better!

I like this update :) Now it runs much smoother and some bugs were fixed. You did a great job! If I find some bugs I will write you a comment :)

And the list of updates goes on with more incredible amounts of work and dedication to quality! Great job!!!

Thanks for the updates and namaste :)

Feels much more snappy than the old one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38