The beautiful city of Medan and Manhattan at night

in #esteem7 years ago

Seeing the beauty of the northern summertime city in the night, I went back to the city of Medan from samalanga to the field, before I returned to samalanga, imageI took myself in a very short time for the streets in the city at night, while enjoying the beautiful the city of medan, the city looks beautifully decorated with various city lights and flower gardens image
One of the places I visited was the Manhattan shopping mall, I saw the landscape directly outside, there is a fountain garden decorated with a beam of colored lights wari from the water, this decorative lights emit light following the fountain wave, then turned into a springs radiated image
After I saw the view outside, I directly enter the first floor room, this one floor is amazing, no room is empty almost all the walls of the mall in garnished with nordsent lights complete and inscribed with each store brand of various completeness of the consumer
The first floor is filled with a variety of culinary and soft drinks, one of which is the sale of koffe and
various image car and honda promotions, as well as various kinds of household needs including wellness displays
manhattanSimilarly, a brief description of the beauty of the city of medan and manhattan at night. image if you agree please give me upvote, hopefully useful. That is all and thank you. by. @zayanfaruk.

Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Congratulations, your post received 11.36% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @zayanfaruk! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76