End of work by relaxing

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

End of work by relaxing
image
Hello Friend of all, I want to share my story about my activity today on the campus of UINSU Medan City. image
I along with my friend, @yusfriadi, @mursalinsulaiman, @muhajirnanda, back visiting Medan for success the three strata of student in the field of Islamic law in the UINSU Field, before we come to the campus, we stopped first at a souvenir warkop coffee, not long ago, I became acquainted with a tourist abroad of the Countries Denmark, this introduction was greeted with good reviews. image
Less than five minutes we did a dialogue around Aceh and Medan, we agreed this meeting are documented with poto together.
image
Once this work is complete I do well, I along with my friends a short break while relaxed drinking coffee in Souvenir Coffee warkop Gayo Medan City.
image
So I tell you a little about my work today, hopefully useful, up to here just so and thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zayanfaruk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Congratulations, your post received 18.25% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @zayanfaruk! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57