App and wallpaper

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

A more ngetrend app and wallpaper can get you hooked ..##

image


Choosing a wallpaper is nothing to ban or criticize ... because iru something that is preferred by each individual .. if I think so ... so I chose my profile disteemit as I pleased ... if there is something wrong please comment below .... ok thanks
image

Sort:  

You got a 74.62% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @zainuddinibrahim!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Heee...what you vot ...I expor you 0,4 you vo 0,07 .repl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87