Poem: White CLoud

in #esteem5 years ago


lfcrfg04ru.jpg


Heya, fellow steemians and otakus! It's me again, @yuki-nee for another
[Poem] titled, "White Cloud"

filigree.png

White cloud, you look so free...
unlike me who's rooted a tree.
White cloud where will you go next?
Without you, I feel so vexed...

Looking at you, I want to break away.
To look for a new path, for a new way...
Sadly, the wind refuses to blow today;
leaving me with no choice but to stay.

White cloud, I envy you so...
Can you tell me what I should do?
White cloud, what is the view up there?
Can you look down and see my fear?

The sun seems so shiny and bright.
The pleasant weather feels so right.
If only life have no storm;
everyone would surely be in top form.

White cloud, can you take me with you?
To allow me to see some magnificent view?
White cloud, stay with mw forever;
to live my side, please say never...

filigree.png

Image source: Pixabay

filigree.png

20180619_181241-BlendCollage.jpg

N71MeDT.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82