Snow lover

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hello Steemit, Nice to meet you. I want to try a little in steemit, but i dont know i will success or not .

In this Post, I want to write about Snow. Do you Love snow?

As for me, Of course i am. I really love snow. In our region, there is no snow fall happens. And I dont ever seen snow fallings. But I saw the snow in some korean videos, discovery channels and some movies like kingsman, jackichan etc. I also saw snow in some photos that i google search in.

I also like to see some penguin cartoons and there is snow included.

image

In Other region in the world, too many snows falling down and people can ride a snow skate . That looks so cool. Snow falling trees are not green, their whole branches became white and I love that white trees.
As for me, I havent seen a lot of snow and I want to go the region where got a lot of snow falling.

I want to play with snow, play with my son and want to ride a snow skate, snow craft etc. I also want to stay at a small home with white roofs, and want to climb on the white snow trees.
If you live in snowy place, please invite me to visit to you.
Please follow me, i am new to steemit. And i want to try.

image

Written by,
@yellowflower (snow)

Sort:  

@yellowflower3, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.03 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @yellowflower3, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @yellowflower3.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @yellowflower3.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yellowflowermay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 0.72% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @yellowflower3!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 0.27% upvote from thanks to: @yellowflower3.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94