You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 USA trips ▶ set # 6 ▶ Los Angeles ( Malibu Beach )

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hey @vegoutt-travel, thanks for stopping by. Actually today I took a look at your posts, and was wooow, you never stop traveling. Congrats! 😉

Will check the posts, dont know why but have never seen them before ( might be because you use some different tags), now will follow up closely.
Do you have any pics from SG( saw your first post), as I am very connected with SG since the last year, and would appreciate that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@yanipetkov thank you, I love travelling, it is definitely my passion. I have millions of photos of Singapore, it’s my home country. I will be doing a post on Singapore once I finish my series on Europe.

Cool! Will check some your posts next days. Nice posts with a lot of insightful info. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65