You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Your First Post of Each Day FIRST on STEEM

in #esteem5 years ago

Damn Sharron! You are all about it. I just use steem auto, set it and forget it.

On another note I'm looking to take my "Travel Pro" brand to another level. I was wondering if maybe you'd be interested in teaming up with me.

If you want to discuss some of my ideas or have some of your own on monetize my stuff, hit me up on skype.

dan.gardner.82

I'm heading to Ecuador tomorrow, and come Monday I'll be doing a 9-5 ish kind of work schedule, for about 3 weeks. So I'm going to try to take my little biz I've got going here and put into expansion mode, during this time frame.

Hope you are well. Talk soon.

Sort:  

Of course I would be glad to put our heads together. BUT!
I cannot go on skype, discord or any other real-time app now. My Malaysian wifi is the current biggest tragedy of my life. It cycles and cuts out and makes communication impossible. I'm glad to talk on email if you want to go that route.

Have fun in Ecuador. Jealous!

Ok. Sharron. I thought you would be interested :) I'll email you some time next week once I get settled into Ecuador. If your internet situation changes let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67