eSteem : Enjoying Fresh Air While Motorcycle Sports part2

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi Steemit ..... I am very happy today, as you see this photo I uploaded this. A full day me and my friends enjoy the tracks that exist in our region. We enjoyed it early though, a group of us drove another area. The trip flashed because of the beautiful weather, so beautiful that we photographs at the top of the mountain enjoy the fresh air ....

image

image

image

image

image

Enjoying the atmosphere of the mountains is not over, join us on the BIROAD team at the WD coffee shop. Let's unite!
Thank you for reading my latest post. If you like what I do, please send it back to your friends.You can also check my recent posts.

By, @wondo

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81