You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SNIPPETS FROM MY TRAVEL DIARY; PAGE 7 - A HANGING BRIDGE IN A VILLAGE

in #esteem6 years ago

Great bridge. I have not seen one of that type in a long time. For a foot bridg it has to be one of the longest in the world. It has to be an amazing sight during the floods
Thanks for the shout out ! #anhouraday has improved my posts. I still use the technique even now and still improving.

Sort:  

True... I really wanted to see that area in a heavy monsoon time which is not rare in the state as a matter of fact, but could not materialize. Even in my original write up I mentioned those part very clearly..but I did not include..I think it is better if that portion might also include

Thanks for the nice compliment...We are growing because of you all here...Carry on the good work...
Stay blessed

LOL it's a terrible thing to say , But I would like to see it also

hahah...true..waiting for a day that my holidays and monsoon will bump on each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97