MyEntry Into Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 47

in #esteem5 years ago

MY ENTRY INTO @PAYITFORWARD CURATION CONTEST

#1. https://steemit.com/payitforward/@nurseanne84/what-of-god

An insight into a question on life and how one responds to it

#2 https://steemit.com/national/@ajorundon/my-national-service-bbr96y6w

National service. How most of us take National Service for granted.

Both of these post come from @pifc Discord in the #post-promotion Tab
https://discord.gg/EagC4Zz

wolfhart

Sort:  

Good to see you still taking part and supporting this buddy .

not as much as I used to. it is going to have to be a slow process. This project has never been far from my heart.

He's been here, just more silently. Now that he has hair again he feels he can be more public again LOL What's funny, I thought being bald was a hot thing with guys right now. Who wants to mess with hair.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 47 is confirmed.

Ugh, you're making me work LOL. Great picks!!

LOL
I just wanted to give some extra support to some PIFC members :)

Both bloggers have been upvoted, @wolfhart. Very good entry!

Thank you very much

Hello there! I've just visited @ajorundon's post. (I had already visited the one from @nurseanne84.)

Nice to see you back.

I am trying
It is a slow process. Slower then I expected. I will continue to keep pushing
Thanks

I'm going over to read their posts! Thanks!

Thanks that would be nice
Some of them do not get that much traffic on their post

These are both excellent entries. Especially @nurseanne84. She has a brilliant mind.

yes she does and I find it interesting, unique how she approaches a solution.

I love both these amazing friends in the house of pifc do I Will go There now and upvote offcourse how are you today?

I am ok
Have not been to bed yet. Soon. : )
They are good post I thought I give them a little more support

Yes every once in awhile is plagiarize opps steal hahaha no come up with some good ideas. Yea thats it. 🤣

I used to do a lot of promotions for newbies. way back when, way back.

well we all do what we can, and you got so much going on, what day is it in the countdown?

February is over. We have to get through March and April. I am just going with 30 days per month.
That makes it 30 days down 60 days to go.
I have a blood test on the 12th along with the bone infusion.

Lot of bone pain today. Could be from the weather. I am hoping

Maybe humidity is causing that?

That’s what the wife said.

I don’t know 🤷‍♂️ what it is that causes so much pain. I don’t know 🤔-

Congratulations @wolfhart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6750 replies. Your next target is to reach 7000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much
I look forward to the next achievement

Hi @wolfhart!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.876 which ranks you at #4371 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #46.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32