MAY 21st - Whare is wolfhart. Anyone seen or hear from him

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

.
I know I have not been doing to much commenting or Posting. I have not been doing to well.
We are back in the emergency room at Wesley Hospitol. The big major hospital for Wichita ,KS

image

I called the doctor , Oncologist earlier today. Last night my legs collapsed and I went right down on the floor. I was using a walker to get to the bathroom. I crawled back to the bed. Buy that time my wife got my son to. Assist. The oncologist sent an ambulance to my house to transport me to the hospitol. He wanted to make sure medical personnel are there. While being transported they changed the destination to this hospitol because of the Neurological department that they have here.

They poked and prodded , took blood and did a mind meld. Come to find out. The cancer is in the brain and there are 3 new tumors causing the problems. I will get more information as times goes on and do some posts. At least we know that it was not a stroke. That was there initial assessment And why they sent an ambulance. . A stroke would have been better news. What a horrible thing to say.

I am in a privet room. Here is a picture of looking out the window from my bed.
image

Its 10:30 at night and I got a briefing from the doctor. My oncologist has privileges here. Tomarrow they will have a meeting with all the heads of the departments and come up with what they will do and let me know. Tonight they will do a MRI . They will need that if they go with radiation treatment. .

That’s where I am at so far. I hope this has given you a better understanding of my cancer. And how to fight it. back in September I told you that there was no cure for it. And only 6 people out of a hundred would hit the 1 year mark. 94 people will lose there life.
My plans have not changed.

What needs to happen is we need to reduce the size of the 3 tumors . This should bring back some of the mobility and strenth. How much if any we will see.
I have learned so much through this .
Do not turn your eye from the handicap. Nod your head, say Hi as you pass. They are there so reconcile them as such just like you do to others.

Wolfhart

Sort:  

Oh dear lord , I saw you dm and now read this ! It made me cry you are doing so good. I hate seeing you in that hospital bed. And I think off mrs wolf too. I just don’t know what to say. Words are not enough ..... you got a great oncologist so hopefully the plan that they come up with is a good one and I know you can do it to be one off those six !! You are in my thoughts on the other side off the globe and please have faith !
Big hug for you and the mrs. I will stay close to our discord connection

Thank you hun. You give me strength and provide me with hope.

I haven't stopped by for a while. I am sorry that you are back in hospital. Wishing you strength, love and the best care.

Yea, can you beleive it, back in the hospital again.
I think its my shinning personality. They don’t know me. Hahahaha
Thank you for stopping buy and leaving a comment . It means a lot to me

Dearest @wolfhart. Words fail me. I can only pray for you. We don't choose this life we live and yesterday I was brought to my knees due to financial problems but reading this makes my problems so stupid and not worth moaning about. I pray for a positive outcome and that the doctors will be able to help you regain some mobility and strength. See me nod at you and acknowledge you and your pain and not just scroll past. Many blessings. ❤️🇲🇺

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you well. I know how hard it is to recover from your situation. It will take time. Nothing is a quick fix.
Thank you
One day at a time

Thank you and bless you ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Darn Tumors! Why would it dwells in the brain.. the most amazing gift for human from God. Are they trying to fight against God too😢
It's already 9 months and I think you still can make it and create a new record of the cancer survivor, you have something that not all people have in their heart.. you have a wolf heart too!
My thought and prays for you and family as always, I did wonder where have you been last week.

Liza yes they are. Every day
What a gift
Can you believe its been 9 months . We will stand on our head and do 90 days. LOL 😆

I know it's hard to have to pick and choose whats "good" and whats "bad"...

Even while at the ER, you still post to let others know how you are doing... a lifeline if you will. I understand all too well the "trials and tribulations" of the glorious ER visits. So you divide the good with the bad...

You were able to get help, you were able to get to a good place, with good Neurologist and good oncologist. You know the cause and are working on a plan of attack. You have family there... that brings comfort. Know that you are being thought of in our household brother. Sending you unending prayers for strength, comfort, and healing. Please let us know how you are doing as you can... you have MANY thinking of you here too, on this Steemit'verse. @brittandjosie let us know the situation in the @steemterminal... I send love and light across the airwaves...

Is it not a tuff life we lead. Better us then the ones who can’t handle it yet
You hang in there

Likewise brother... will talk soon...

I pray for you that everything will be fine!🙏❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can't help you but I can pray for you.Hopefully you will be okk very soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello dear @wolfhart!
Wonderfully written post.
Stay positive, and all will be fine...hope you'll be fine soon. We are here, don't you worry...@brittandjosie told me about you..

Never Say Die!

Your friend,
Medro

I totally agree
Never Say Die !

Here is Wolfhart!!
wolfhart.gif

Yeah! That's the spirit! See @brittandjosie, he is brave!

This is so heartbreaking omg. I would never wish something like this even for my worst enemies. It can't imagine the trouble you must be facing right now. It hate that we can't do anything about your cancer except for praying for you. I certainly am.

What brings me some level of solace is how hopeful you are and how you're still trying to live life to the best of your abilities. Man, I sincerely hope that you come out of this healthy and happy. You have all of my good wishes.

Stay strong man.

You can do things about it
Spread the word
Get involved
Visits a hospital or retirement home.

Stay strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00