You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAY 21st - Whare is wolfhart. Anyone seen or hear from him

in #esteem5 years ago

Oh dear lord , I saw you dm and now read this ! It made me cry you are doing so good. I hate seeing you in that hospital bed. And I think off mrs wolf too. I just don’t know what to say. Words are not enough ..... you got a great oncologist so hopefully the plan that they come up with is a good one and I know you can do it to be one off those six !! You are in my thoughts on the other side off the globe and please have faith !
Big hug for you and the mrs. I will stay close to our discord connection

Sort:  

Thank you hun. You give me strength and provide me with hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62