You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Dolphinhood with a 20 Steem Engagement Contest

in #esteem5 years ago

Thank you my friend. To complete the contest. I want to give a comment that was born from the bottom of my heart. stemeet has brought us to share history, culture, traditions and different environments. steemit has been global in our minds to share. We each have different friends and family to know and share experiences. Different from different traditions. always looking from eye to eye. About what we don't see for an opportunity. I am also grateful for what has been built in Steemit for all of us. The opportunity to share what we love and learn new things and find interesting people. Honestly Melinda is one of my best friends.

image

And my child is very happy to see every post that you share, so he has a dream of big money to go around the world to achieve dreams. The biggest greeting from my child to you who is very deep from the bottom of my heart.
Thanks for this @melinda010100

Sort:  

The cultural exchange is one of the best parts of steemit! I absolutely love it! And your baby has such beautiful, expressive eyes and thank you for adding him to the comment!

Yeah ... that's what makes me like this platform by seeing cultural exchanges that I have never seen before. Here we share with each other. And thank you for the compliment. Best wishes
Thanks for this @dswigle

That is so true! I got my first tastes of it on (believe it or not) MySpace, before it became a musical site. Then on TSU, but to be honest, this is above and beyond either one of those.

And I am happy here. And I do love the exchanges of cultures and ideas and even recipes. It has been a most wonderful experience.

Best wishes to you also! @wiralhokseumawe



Yes ... I realized that, and I was very impressed with the word.
""Culture is the widening of the mind and of the spirit.”
And “That is true culture which helps us to work for the social betterment of all.” Thanks you My Friend

Always my pleasure! I hope that today is an amazing day for you!

Thanks you so much My friend
And amazing day for you

Thank you for your always thoughtful and kind words, my friend! It is so amazing to me how Steem has made the world a much smaller place for all of us. I am so happy to know you and that sweet boy of yours. It always makes me smile to know that he likes seeing the pictures that we post. Think of how Steem will make his world grow!

Yes, my friend. He was very happy, and I often wrote posts accompanied by him. She's my hope and inspiration. I'm also happy to be your best friend

Friend that's it, thanks to steemit we have been able to meet new cultures and traditions and especially have wonderful friends

I am very happy to be a good friend to share.
Thanks for this @denisesmata

The wonderful thing about here is that we are all a great family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17