You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk Eisenhower park and Make me smile challenge collaboration results and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #esteem5 years ago

I LOVE this idea @tattoodjay! I think I’m going to participate next Wednesday! This is a fun way to get people active and the thing I like about it is that it’s sort of like a treasure hunt only your looking for the beauty that waits all around you!

My favourite picture that you took was the chipmunk 🐿 picture! I’m sure he was out looking for different sorts of treasure than you were. Two treasure hunters meet! #WednesdayWalk

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I had not thought about the two treasure hunters meeting with the chipmunk and me but your right thats just what it was but I suspect I disturbed his hunting he saw me and dashed back under the building
Always love seeing more people joining :) and I get to virtually travel seeing all the walks each week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45