You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 641 Swirls of Cigarette Smoke

in #esteem5 years ago

You made me think of my mom. She smoked in the grocery store and there was a large floor ashtray in every aisle. You are describing me as well in your last sentence. : )

Resident cat here, also remembering my baby days and thankful they are over. Here is today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-642-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-baby-time

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite.

Sort:  

Yes, I remember the grocery store ashtrays too! Such a different world :)

Thank you for the prompt and contest reminder @whatisnew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54