Stop Being SO Busy

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

vng1gsyvwz.jpg

My thoughts are so scattered on so many topics I could bounce all over the place on ten different topics and keep coming back to each one adding some new tidbit. One thing I'm not much of these days is busy activity. I choose to let my mind be busy with questions of all sorts starting with the five W's I learned in elementary school. Not sure why it's called the five W's when it is actually six questions.
-who?
-what?
-when?
-where?
-why? and
-how?
I guess my childhood curiosity was never truly destroyed because to this day questioning is, as I have been told by some, one of my most annoying traits.
I would implore everyone who reads this post to upvote, comment and resteem it because sharing knowledge is important in life. It is how we learn. So stop being busy running hither and you. Sit down and take time to observe what is going on around you and enjoy life. Learn something new and pass it on to others. It is the only way to change the flow of current events people stress over and feel powerless against. And remember we have the power because...
"WE ARE THE POWER".

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello did you know I am mrs W ?
All day long mum where. , mum what , mum when
So I am mrs W

😂😂😂
I think we all get that. Even at twenty-six my daughter still does that occasionally. Unfortunately it the wrong questions. It should be more like who are the they everyone refers to and why does it have to be done that way instead of this way. 😂😂

Congratulations @wanderingmoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Good observation, people are too stressed by the future and the goals they almost see in the horizon just to loose the moment that will never return...
Sharing knowledge has been one of the most relevant characteristics that define humans. We wouldn’t exist if haven’t been sharing it and fortunately we’re in the “information sharin world” era but seems like if have forgotten some related to our past.
Keep on sharing your view.
Hugs over there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74