You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 450 Hungry

in #esteem5 years ago

I have been hungry for many times in my life. Always because of a lack of food, it even made my hair fall out. Still I do not believe I eat because I feel hungry. It is a habit to eat a certain times. I noticed many people do so and are feeling hungry at completely other times of the day or night. I think it is better to listen to your body and eat if it is needed not out of a habit that does not fit your life style.

Two of my children are not able to have breakfast at 6 am also not 1 or 2 hours later. They feel sick if they have to and start vomiting. So I gave up on that. Their bio rhythm is different, they are real night owls. The later it gets the more active they are.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I stopped think of the "right" time to eat long ago. I eat when I am hungry now and that works much better. I really want you to find a nutrition tracker. Check your food, and theirs. I think you are missing nutrients that "might" be easy to get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43