You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 439 Warm Water Bottle

in #esteem6 years ago

I care about if it is hot or cold. If I feel cold or during winter I like to have a warm or hot meal, hot tea (real tea). Warm water should be good for the intestines as well. What I can not stand is a cold (cooked) dinner. Already as a little kid I really hated my granny's meals for that (cold soup, cold rice, cold vegetables). "Funny" thing is I seem to be punished for that now. If I go out for dinner it is always cold (my kids hate it too, cold French fries etc). I mainly drink tea (no Ice tea) and my water comes for the biggest part of my own well. I never checked it but since we all are healthy I do not feel the need to do so and quit getting it from the drinkwater company.
In Afrika we mainly ate 2 meals of warm food/dinner and I still do. Today it was Turkisch pizza for breakfast, yesterday we had a soup of brown/kidney beans.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30