You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Help New People Succeed on the STEEM Blockchain

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

First of all: Thank you so much for mentioning me 💖 I try to be as active as I can but my health, Internet connection are both not stable plus I have to recover after posting, reading, commenting etc.
I am very greatful to everyone helping me out (and pushing me into the right direction). If it comes to @crypto.piotr his list I think we all should at least visit each person at that list. It took me 2 days and yes I am following all of them now. In time I will see how or what. I also try to find/read new content, good content and will always leave a comment. It would be nice if more people would do so. Thanks again for all your help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That is a big list! Two days was an accomplishment. You are doing great. Just don't get burned out and do what you can each day. You are jut the type of person we need here and I'm so glad to see your posts and comments :)

Sharon ~ @fitinfun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43