You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story: Matthew And The Dragons

in #esteem6 years ago

nice work, glad we got a chance to talk in discord chat, hopefully we can do more engaging together in the future :)
IMG_7237.jpg
Your current rank of private has made you eligible for a 12% accommodation upvote proudly rewarded by @Vladivostok DiscordPost Promotion. Thank you for your service.

Sort:  

Thank you! I will try to engage more desu~

I have really met so many great people on MSP waves broadcast and Helpie, It has changed the whole way I view steemit and brought the human aspect to it, I love meeting new people and having fun engaging people there. Maybe you already have groups you like?

Yes, I've also meet some great people here in steemit. Because of them, my experience here have been great. It's actually a private discord group with only a few members. Though I do plan to broaden my horizon and try to make some new friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54