Life is great at any age my friends!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friends!

As there is no work in the garden now, I devote all my time to the family. It is great that I am on pension now and have an opportunity to spend so much time with my close people. When I was younger, I was afraid of retirement age. I thought that retirement age was the end of my life. But now I see that there are good and bad sides in everything. Yes, I am not a young man anymore but I have a plenty of time now and I can devote it to my favourite hobby or family. I can do what I like and I think that it is great. When I was younger I was thinking only about earning the money to support my family but now my children are adult and even help me and my wife. I got much closer to my family because I spend much more time with my close people now, we talk and go for walks together. Life is great at any age my friends, so do not feel depressed but enjoy it!

r0xjv4zgzb.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55