Sort:  

Yes the girl that gets a hiccup every time she is lying 🤥 hehehe i like that show too!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeeeh it was the most realistic and honest one! No sneaky I hate you but I love you stuff haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

The guy is also famous, i love his shows, like doctor stranger, while you were watching and w! :)) the girl had a show with lee min ho, the heirs!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohh I love while you were sleeping!! Hehe he’s sooo good at it!! But his face a little too much surgery hahaha
Oh yeh I’ve seen the heirs hehe.. I also loved her in you’re beautiful and I re-watched it again!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh really hahaha I didn’t know that i guess i just didn’t care lololol.. it’s crazy that ive watched more kdramas than Filipino dramas hahahahhaa I really want to travel to korea because of my addiction to kdramas

Posted using Partiko iOS

OMG because you talked about W and I remember seeing some pics I went to search it and am watching it right now hahaha.. its not on netflix so theres some ads which is annoying but omg its so good!!!

I can suggest you a website.. so you won’t ever see ads hehehe

Try: https://kseries.net/

Just ignore the pop ads though and close it. Just make sure to get back in the main page. It works perfect with me

Posted using Partiko iOS

oooh awesome!!!! THANKS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36