You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Mixed medium painting "Watch out Pirates Armada"

in #esteem6 years ago

Really lovely piece, @stef1 !! The composition is really nice! The main ship front and center and their companion ships trailing on either side, this definitely convey the word ARMADA! :D Gorgeous froth as the ship charges forward across the sea and I love your colours, as always :D

The pirate flag flying in the sky is really great !!! And your step by step presentation is nice, too <3

Sort:  

Thank you, I am glad that everything worked out as I wanted, I thought it would be too dark, so had to light up the clouds a bit, just did not want same background, so one is more lighter. I love sails and of course the flags. Was nice to read your thoughts and description :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65