You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Acrylic Ecopainting: "Global Warming" or Fake news?

in #esteem6 years ago

A beautiful and thoughtful post with a lovely painting, @stef1 !!! I think even if global warming isn't true (which, I think, it is) (but even if it isn't) ..... it is only good conduct for human beings to give back to the earth and to try to look after it better !

Like, why not try to be a better inhabitant of the planet so future inhabitants can also inherit a beautiful Earth? Like, WHY NOT???

Anyway, I love the composition of this painting and how effective you communicate your message ! The rising ocean surface and the helpless polar bear sends out a very good and clear signal ! Beautiful work !

Sort:  

Thank you @veryspider for your thoughtful comment. It is a real pleasure to know what do you think and I hope that everyone will try figure out what he could do to let our young generation to see and enjoy hte beauty and luxury of this planet like we do.

It is very nice description you gave to my painting, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47