Vintage Chrysler at HollyWood Studios

in #esteem5 years ago

I never really had a passion for or even thought about taking photos of cars, but I thought I'd give it a shot.

Now I don't really know much about car photography (or even old cars) so I don't really know what to say about this photograph. I don't even know what car it is I'm showcasing, besides the fact it says Chrysler on the front. I'm guessing, having seen an actual car photographers photo blog once, I should be saying something about the curves or the angle or the chrome work.

ANYWAY, if any car photographers or anyone that even knows anything about cars want to drop me a comment telling me what this car is, or what I should say about this photo, it would be greatly appreciated. ;P

9co7an5zzi.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86