You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gamification, Achievements, Trophies, Badges on eSteem

in #esteem7 years ago

Hi Feruz great idea! I think rewards would be a good incentive and could increase usage of the app! I'm a Stack Overflow user as well, and getting those badges definitely motivated me to use the site more and explore its functions.

Sort:  

Indeed, me too... I remember early days when I used to strive towards unlocking badges one after another even though they wouldn't have any monetary incentive. It works even without delegation, but delegation can be viewed as a bonus with deadline... Thanks for comment! ;)

Nice! You're welcome! Please see my other comments as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90