How do I look?

in #esteem6 years ago

I thought resuming activities on the steem blockchain with sweet pictures of myself wouldn't be a bad idea. Had to go on break to get myself back in shape and Finally, I am back and am in shape. So expect mind blowing artworks from my humble self in my next post.

So, What did I miss?

And how do I look?

I know I am sweet just affirm it😃 image

image

image
Sauce dripping😃

Sort:  

Naahhh.. you're not sweet @unyimeetuk 😂 You're Cool! Funny that a portrait sketcher finally reveal his selfie 👍👍👍

I thought he looked as sweet as a chocolate...😀

Naaahhh.. he didn't smile, maybe he will melt our hearts with it 😂😂😂 more like fried banana to me (😊 I like fried banana)

😂😀 fried banana? Lol! Plantain, you mean? Lol!😂😀 well.... That is another sweet treat, you know...

Hahaahaahaaha this got me cracked up big time

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahhah! We areseriously debating on your level of sweetness....😀

Hehehe and am the judge😃😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahah! Oh well, Judge! What level do you think you fall under? A little bit of both?😉

image

☝ that's @audreybits 😉 in my country.. all bananas are banana, kepok banana, bread banana, etc.. no plantains.. all bananas!

Hahahahh! Well, that looks tasty. And in my country we all fry the plantain variety of it not the others... Lol

Screenshot_20181110-113406.png

That's fried plantain by the side...

Hehehe then I really should serve myself as chocolate. Wanna taste?😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah! You should. Yeah I want to have a taste, the chocolate, I mean, not you...😀 I love me some delicious chocolate
...😋😋😋😋

Hahaha in this context, there is no chocolate without me. You pass through me. Taste me first to taste the real

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahhahaha! No way that's gonna happen. Lol! i know how to steal those chocolates without following that route...😂😂😀😉

Lmao. Those routes are firewall protected. Am sure you can't hack into. So pass through me😃😃😃😄

Posted using Partiko Android

No no no, I sure can!!!! I always have my way...😉 without falling "due" process....😀😀😉

Hahaahaha had to take pictures. Thank you😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought it was gonna be a drawing of you and I was "finally, he did it!" Lol! Well, its lead of drawing but still your sweet face...,😊 you should get around doing your own drawing really soon, I look forward to seeing how you capture your own self.

Yes, you photos are amazing and you look sweet. I love the first and the last more.... You could have posted more...😀😉

Hehehe there are more tho but I didn't want to get people infected with my sweetness🤣🤣🤣🤣. I am currently working on my self portrait and soon it will drop like a bomb. Hope you ready

Posted using Partiko Android

Hhahahahhahah! You don't want us infected? Well, that's a good type of infection, if you ask me. Lol! Ahh... I can't wait, I am so ready... Be sure to put a smile on the face as Cici suggested, I don't want her calling you a fried Banana again... Well, that's a sweet one too..😀

Hahahaha I sure will smile. My smile is contagious 😄. Hope you will catch the fever. Maybe I should try calling someone fried banana. Lol
Subsequent post will come with lotta infection so be ready😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahah! Well, you should (that's if that person is not me😀)

I am super ready, get them rolling already!!!😀

Hehehe but fried banana doesn't sound bad.

Yo!!! It's on

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah yeah! It's not bad, it is actually sweet too. But I will go for chocolate any day.....😀 Anything fried, they say, is unhealthy...😉

Lmao unhealthy they say but alot of people ate that and lived till old age. Let's key into that.

And oh! Chocolate is so sugary. Which is better anyways?🤔🤔🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

You are not looking bad bro. You are dope.

Thanks brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back. You missed a lot of great posts... Even though this Network has never been this quiet! 😉

Ohh am back now @trincowski what's making it quiet?🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

People disappointed about the price of STEEM. What else could it be...? Also, a lot of people went to Prague, for SteemFest. So they are not posting as much, they're having way too much fun for that!

Ohh yea and Steem current price is disappointing but what's the wat forward? Any Hope?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, there are a lot of talented people still posting everyday. Just keep blogging and don't worry about prices. :-P

Oh yea. We sow and wait for the right time to reap

Congratulations @unyimeetuk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55