Welcoming the day of payday hard work for a month

in #esteem5 years ago

A little story about my life
Indeed, the salary I received was not much, but I think this is more than enough. Since I graduated from school, I have started working actively to become a more independent person without expecting anything from my parents, regarding my needs and desires and dreams, so far I have never asked my parents.

And in my own opinion, I am already an independent person, of course I am very proud, even though I do not have a degree, but in my opinion, scholars who get to college with the results of their parents' sweat, it is not something that is worth comparing.


An amazing pride for me is having a regular income every month, good at managing finances so that every need and desire can be bought with the results of your own efforts. And I have never felt any lack again.
It may seem like pride, but this is my lifestyle, trying to build my own small assets, even preparing saving for my future. The most important thing is life should not be a burden to parents and others.
juxsc7hub5.jpg

Sort:  

Wah! Begitu banyak uang. Bagi dong! :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

😀😄 kita gak seberapa banyak, gak sebanding sama yang bercocok tanam di sawah, lebih unggul @pessal

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tya.saputry! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77