You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WONDROUS WEDNESDAY by @princessmewmew | TOP 10 HAPPY LIST

in #esteem6 years ago

Another good post sissy! I thought you said your on travel, so no resting on Steemit eh? Hahaha and tell in the photo where you tagged me, which one are you? I bet the small one haha you know I'm taller & plus your the mean one hahaha

Sort:  

I was but then we were sent home early, we only had halfday.. kaya ngmadali umuwi para makahimo 1 post 🤣...

You know better im the CUTEST! hahaha..and goofier and loud.. and always a kid at heart! 😋...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm I’m not so sure about...🤔 you being the cutest? Haha but goofier and loud? ha! no doubt!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha dont deny it.. 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha come on sister a lot of people here said your noisy haha

I didnt deny that im loud hahaha.. im just saying im way cuter! 😊😉😀😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85