You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Improve Your Steemit Relationship

in #esteem6 years ago

GREAT post, but I do find it funny. I think posting frequency too. You went from a couple of posts a week to a couple of posts a day. I'm still at a couple a week. I had gotten up to a couple of day then medical issues pulled me off for a couple of weeks.

And now I have to beat you with a stick to get you to say HI 🤩
@gandhibaba doesn't like @tryskele anymore 😢 I am just teasing. I have been in a very ornery mood today.

Sort:  

Hehehe good to hear from you. I agree with you on posting frequently. I apologize for what seem like a slow response. You remain one of my favourite Steemians. I love your zeal and your personality. There are lots of things I do for you behind the scene that puts you ahead of others.

I hope you become strong enough to post more frequently. I appreciate your warm friendship. Nice weekend.

With as busy as you have been, I can understand. And yes you do a lot behind scenes, I've noticed and appreciate it very much . Getting back to normal, it's just healing time and get drained.
I truly appreciate yours too. You do a great job of keeping me motivated.

Always my pleasure. Good to know that you're getting back to normal. Maybe we need to chat on Discord.

We should do that some time :) I have to dig out my headset with the mic. I haven't used it in a while.

How do I find you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53