You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Check out What The Vegetables Seller Has In His Moto-cart!

in #esteem6 years ago

Shows you how medicated I have been. I could have sworn I commented on this post. I think it's really neat that he carries such unique things on his cart. It looks yummy (well not sure about the red oncom, never know until you try )

Sort:  

Glad to have you back on your seat again @tryskele😙 so thank you for your comment😉 feels like taking a full glass of fresh coconut water when ginabot said @tryskele has commented on your post😊

It's not unique for the Javanese.. but I am an Acehnese and have never seen things like that at my hometown. If there's a challenge to eat red or black oncom.. I'd better be the spectator rather than a contestant😁

I admit, it's a bit of a struggle still. I really have to stay with my commitments. Glad it made you happy to see me peeking around :)

The closest thing we have to this is an ice cream truck.

Hope you can cope with it soon, it's a bit late to stay awake right? Are you just awaken.. no body around to ask "are you still working with it?"

Well.. we don't have ice cream truck..but bicycle ice cream box😊

Normally I would be awake due to my work schedule. With the surgery I am taking 2 to 3 naps a day LOL. Best way to heal :D. I'm exhausted right now though.

Someone told me.. once your body got any surgery.. you need to rest more than before.. to give a chance for your body to heal the wound naturally.. and I hope it doesn't hurt you too much... waiting for you mindful monday though😊

Maybe I'll work on healing :) I've been sleeping as needed but using frequency healing too.

Do you mean chemo therapy @tryskele? What is frequency healing? Another kind of meditation?

There are frequencies all around us. Sound waves and such. The brain emits waves of it's own. Certain frequencies work on different things.

Some people think it's garbage, some believe in it. It's one of those things you figure out if it works for you. It's like using a singing bowl during prayer or meditation or using om .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59