'Festival Lovers.' People Photography by Worldcapture Week #14steemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago

Festival Lovers.

This is my entry for People Photography by Worldcapture Week #14 organized by @worldcapture

I took this photo at a local music festival which took place at Scarborough in Queensland, Australia. The music was great. The sun was shining and the atmosphere was one of fun and laughter.

People who didn't bring their own chairs were happy to sit on the grass and lean on their pushbikes or each other for support.

fzifcfj12a.jpg

If you'd like to submit an entry for this great contest here are the details:

Peoplephotography

Portraits , Streetphotography , Culture- Photography.. etc. - Every photo where your focus was on people counts!

Rules

(1) entry per person per week
Only use your own work
Use the tag - #Peoplephotography
No nude photography
Separate post for your entry (not in the comment section)
Tag me in your post @worldcapture (As this will help to grow this contest)
Use "[your text] - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #14" for your title (Helps me to organize everything more easy and also to reach more attention for the contest)
Post your entry link down below on this post
Be so fair and say Thank you when you win something (That's all I ask for)

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

lean... on each other for support

Always a good plan in life :)

So true Steven. We all need support. 👬

Howdy trudeehunter! This is an interesting contest and your entry if very interesting as well! I bet you're kind of a people watcher, yes?

Thanks Janton. Well, since I became interested in photography I have to admit that I do look a lot closer at people than I used to.

howdy again trudeehunter! Exactly. And that's one of the reasons your shots are so good because you can spot the good ones!

You're too kind. Thank you Janton.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84